Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars PSL 2017 Schedule

Updated on: 10-04-2020 Author: PSL-2017

Match between Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars will be played on 18 February and it is day and night match of Pakistan Super League 2017. The match between Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators will be started at local time 1530 hours, GMT 1130 and PKT 1630 hours. Match between LQ v QG will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground. The match between QG v LQ will be aggressive as various international players are playing in match and the viewers will get enjoyment by watching this match by hard hitting sixes and fours in match between LQ vs QG. The match between QG vs LQ will be started at its scheduled time.

Match No.: Match 11
Match Title: Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Date/Day: Sat Feb 18 2017
Time: GMT 11:30, PST 16:30, D/N
PSL Live Score
PSL 2 2017 Schedule & Result
9 Feb: IU vs PZ- IU won by 7 wickets
10 Feb: LQ vs QG- QG won by 8 runs
10 Feb: KK vs PZ- PZ won by 7 wickets
11 Feb: IU vs LQ- LQ won by 6 wickets
11 Feb: KK vs QG- QG won by 7 wickets
12 Feb: LQ vs PZ- PZ won by 3 wickets
15 Feb: IU vs QG- IU won by 5 wickets
16 Feb: KK vs LQ- LQ won by 7 runs
17 Feb: PZ vs QG- No Result
17 Feb: IU vs KK- KK won by 8 runs
18 Feb: QG vs LQ- QG won by 5 wickets
18 Feb: PZ vs IU- IU won by 5 wicket
19 Feb: PZ vs KK- KK won by 9 runs
20 Feb: LQ vs IU- LQ won by 1 wicket
23 Feb: QG vs KK- QG won by 6 wickets
24 Feb: PZ vs LQ- PZ won by 17 runs
24 Feb: QG vs IU- IU won by 1 run
25 Feb: LQ vs KK- KK won by 5 wickets
25 Feb: QG vs PZ- PZ won by 2 wickets
26 Feb: KK vs IU- KK won by 6 wickets
28 Feb: 1st Q Final- QG won by 1 run
1 Mar: 2nd Q Final- KK won by 44 runs
3 Mar: 3rd Q Final- PZ won by 24 runs
5 Mar: Final- PZ won by 58 runs
PTV Sports